Sunday, August 16, 2009

EAA AirVenture 09: Sweepstakes Winners

Robert Vaughan (EAA 762427) of Appomattox, Virginia- winner of the Grand Prize 2010 Flight Design MC. He also receives a Chevron Alliance charge card with $10,000 in fuel cred plus 50,000 points in the FlyBuys rewards program.

Timothy J. Duffney (EAA 617162) of Hibbing, Minnesota- winner of the second prize a RotorWay International A600 Talon, accompanied by a $20,000 student credit at Rotorway's Flight Training Facility.

Doug McIntyre (EAA 854429) of Woodland Hills, California- winner of the John Deere Select Series X700 Ultimate Tractor.

David Tibbitts (EAA 95565) of Eau Clair, Wisconsin- winner of the Canon EOS 50D Kit with Lens.

William McAdams (EAA 110315) of Chloride, California- winner of the Bose Wave Music System.

Marjorie Gjesdal (EAA 830017) of Edmonton, Alberta Canada- winner of the 2010 Mustang GT.

Dee Dee Reabe (EAA 544367) of Plainfield, Wisconsin- $5,000

Mike Butram (EAA 1009636) of Lafayette, Indiana- $2,500

Merike Phillips of Kenosha, Wisconsin- $1,000

Rich Nelson (EAA 812985) of Yuma, Colorado- $750

Derek Schutzler (EAA 403528) Wellington, Flordia- $500

No comments:

Post a Comment