Saturday, August 15, 2009

EAA AirVenture 09: Michael Goulian receives Bill Barber Award

Photo courtesy of (Michael Goulian)
Michael Goulian, of Maryland, Massachusetts received the 2009 Bill Barber Award for Showmanship Monday, July 27, 2009 at Theater in the Woods. The award goes out to honor air show performers or teams that have demonstrated great skills and showmanship and is presented annually by World Airshow News.

Bill Barber Award Winners
2009-Michael Goulian
2008-Bud Granley
2007-Dacy Family Airshow Team
2006-Danny Clisham
2005-Pietsch Airshows
2004-Bobby Younkin
2003-Jim LeRoy
2002-AeroShell Aerobatic Team
2001-Northern Lights Aerobatic Team
2000-John Mohr
1999-Dan Buchanan
1998-Patty Wagstaff
1997-Gene Soucy & Teresa Stokes
1996-Wayne Handley
1995-Bob Hoover
1994 Bob & Annette Hosking
1993-Red Baron Stearman Squadron
1992-Sean D. Tucker
1991-Julie Clark
1990-Leo Loudenslager
1989-Jimmy Franklin
1987-The French Connection
1986-Eagles Aerobatic Flight Team

No comments:

Post a Comment